{"what_this_is":"The machine-readable twin of the BankPulse page for one RBI rulebook. Same points, same dates, same paragraph references as the page a person reads. RBI's own wording is not reproduced here: each point names the RBI paragraph, the character offset into the text BankPulse read and the sha256 of that text, so the claim can be checked against RBI's own document.","schema_version":1,"release_id":"d653cdb0a5","generated_at":"2026-09-15T00:33:59.117975+00:00","id":"nt13515","title":"Reporting of FCNR (B) Deposits, ECB and OFCB mobilized under Reserve Bank’s Swap Facility","document_kind":"Regulatory document","page":"https://bankpulse.ai/rule/nt13515","status":"In force","importance":{"code":"FYI","label":"FOR INFORMATION","weight":"For information","why":"Data release: inflows reported under the swap facility","layer":"bankpulse_inference"},"applies_to":{"shown":"Banks that handle foreign money","class_code":"AD","from":"the document's own title","layer":"bankpulse_inference"},"dates":{"prid":"nt13515","mode":"four_dates_v1","published":{"label":"Published","value":"Jun 19, 2026","stated":true,"why":"The day RBI put this document out."},"effective":{"label":"Starts to apply","value":"","stated":false,"why":"Not stated separately in this document. Read the rule itself before you assume a start date."},"transition":{"label":"Time to get ready","value":"","stated":false,"why":"Cannot be worked out until the day it starts to apply is known."},"deadline":{"label":"Last date to act","value":"","stated":false,"why":"No date to act by was found in this document. Other dates may sit inside single paragraphs."},"sources":{"published":"doc_date in data/highlights/nt13515.json","effective":"none held","transition":"none held","deadline":"none held"}},"rbi_source":{"url":"https://rbi.org.in/Scripts/NotificationUser.aspx?Id=13515&Mode=0","document_date":"Jun 19, 2026","read_by_bankpulse":"2026-08-22 05:58:33 UTC","text_sha256":"5ce50f71906bde4909a70df743b4b1ce9b18fd79f6fca3d25c5a2f30059c2d20","word_count":793,"standing_last_checked":"RBI publishes no live index for this kind of document. Standing follows RBI’s consolidation circular of 28 November 2025."},"counts":{"points_shown":4,"points_naming_an_rbi_paragraph":0,"points_stored":4,"actions":0,"amendments":0},"points":[{"n":1,"claim":"nt13515-99f3a46b","page_group":"Must know","stored_section":"KEY DATES","heading":"Back data from June 8","plain_english":"Banks must also report data from June 08, 2026 up to the issue date of these directions.","rbi_paragraph":null,"rbi_char_offset":3227,"weight":"MUST KNOW","role":"Compliance","team":null,"products_covered":[],"products_excluded":[],"bankpulse_example":null,"anchor":"https://bankpulse.ai/rule/nt13515#p1","layer":"bankpulse"},{"n":1,"claim":"nt13515-3d78f7ce","page_group":"Do it","stored_section":"THE CORE IDEA","heading":"Daily data reporting","plain_english":"Authorised Dealer Category-I banks must send daily data by 6 p.m. on these deposits and borrowings.","rbi_paragraph":null,"rbi_char_offset":2657,"weight":"DO IT","role":"Compliance","team":null,"products_covered":["foreign-exchange"],"products_excluded":[],"bankpulse_example":null,"anchor":"https://bankpulse.ai/rule/nt13515#p2","layer":"bankpulse"},{"n":2,"claim":"nt13515-b3d6fbac","page_group":"Do it","stored_section":"THE CORE IDEA","heading":"Reporting formats","plain_english":"Banks must use Annex I, II and III formats and send data to the stated email addresses.","rbi_paragraph":null,"rbi_char_offset":2908,"weight":"DO IT","role":"Compliance","team":null,"products_covered":[],"products_excluded":[],"bankpulse_example":null,"anchor":"https://bankpulse.ai/rule/nt13515#p3","layer":"bankpulse"},{"n":3,"claim":"nt13515-0f8756d6","page_group":"Do it","stored_section":"THE CORE IDEA","heading":"Nil statement rule","plain_english":"If there is no transaction on a day, banks must send a nil statement except on Saturdays and holidays.","rbi_paragraph":null,"rbi_char_offset":3112,"weight":"DO IT","role":"All staff","team":null,"products_covered":[],"products_excluded":[],"bankpulse_example":null,"anchor":"https://bankpulse.ai/rule/nt13515#p4","layer":"bankpulse"}],"actions":[],"amendments":[],"layers":{"rbi_source":"Facts taken from RBI's own document.","bankpulse":"BankPulse's plain-English summary of RBI's document.","bankpulse_inference":"BankPulse's own inference, not stated by RBI."},"rbi_wording_not_included":"By design. BankPulse never republishes RBI's exact sentences. Use rbi_paragraph with rbi_source.url to read RBI's own words.","terms":"BankPulse's plain-English summaries are BankPulse's own work. The underlying regulation is the Reserve Bank of India's. Always check the RBI document named in rbi_source before acting."}