Chief Technology Officer, project administrators and senior technology associates on contract (rolling)
- Last date
- No last date. Seen open on 26 Sep 2026
- Place
- Hyderabad, confirmed in the notice
- Pay
- Fixed pay not disclosed in the notice
- Posts
- Not printed
- How you are chosen
- Shortlisting on the application, then interview. Contract of 3 years, extendable on yearly performance review. Pay is market aligned and not printed as a figure. Institute quarters available at the RBI quarters campus, Begumpet.
- Who pays you
- Full-time contract with the institute (3 years, extendable)
- Where to apply
- IDRBT Careers page, Current Openings, item on Senior and Operation level Executives, advertisement 06/2026-27. Online form linked there.
- Advertisement
- 06/2026-27
Posts: CTO; project administrators for the certifying authority and the domain registrar; lead and senior associates and system engineers for enterprise network and security and for Oracle database administration. The CTO needs 10 to 12 years of relevant experience. Pay and vacancy counts are not printed as figures.
The 3 posts
Source and history
Source: IDRBT, Hyderabad's own careers page and notice. Read on 26 Sep 2026. Machine-read; human review pending.
Not stated or uncertain
- Pay: not printed
- Number of posts: not printed
- Last date: not printed
- One fact rests on a page we could not fully read.
Where each fact comes from
| Fact | Rests on | Where in the notice | Review |
|---|---|---|---|
| Last date | not printed | rolling notice, no last date printed | pending |
| Number of posts | not printed | no vacancy count printed | pending |
| Pay | not printed | compensation section of the notice: market aligned, no figure printed | pending |
| Age and years | stated in the notice | eligibility and skills section of the notice | pending |
| Who pays you | stated in the notice | The notice says contract appointment for three years, extendable. | pending |
| Where | stated in the notice | Hyderabad, confirmed in the notice | pending |
What changed
- 26 Sep 2026: first recorded by BankPulse.
- 26 Sep 2026, 6:55 am IST: first seen changed from "not printed" to "26 Sep 2026".
Read the full notice on the employer's own site before you apply. BankPulse is not the employer.