Officers Scale I to III and Office Assistants at 28 regional rural banks
- Last date
- Sun 27 Sep 2026
- Place
- State-wise; you choose one state and bank preference; posting within that bank
- Pay
- Fixed pay not disclosed in the notice
- Posts
- 13,745 (our sum)
- How you are chosen
- Online preliminary and main exams (November 2026 to February 2027). Interview for officer posts in January and February 2027. Allotment in February or March 2027.
- Application fee
- Rs 850 for most candidates; Rs 175 for SC, ST and PwBD (and ex-servicemen for Office Assistant)
- Who pays you
- Direct payroll of the regional rural bank that allots you
- Where to apply
- IBPS website, CRP Regional Rural Banks, RRBs XV (notice dated 1 Sep 2026). Separate apply links for Officers (Scale I, II, III) and Office Assistants.
- Advertisement
- CRP RRBs XV
Vacancy counts are our sum of the bank-wise list dated 15 Sep 2026; IBPS calls the numbers indicative. Age is counted as on 1 Sep 2026. Pay scales are not printed in the notice. You must know the local language of the state.
The 10 posts
Prepare for this role
Source and history
Source: IBPS, the official recruitment body, on its own site or portal. Read on 25 Sep 2026. Machine-read; human review pending.
Not stated or uncertain
- Pay: not printed
- Number of posts: our reading, not stated
- One fact rests on a page we could not fully read.
Where each fact comes from
| Fact | Rests on | Where in the notice | Review |
|---|---|---|---|
| Last date | stated in the notice | The notice printed 21 Sep 2026. An IBPS corrigendum dated 21 Sep 2026 moved sign-up and fee payment to 27 Sep 2026. | pending |
| Number of posts | our reading, not stated | vacancy table in the notice | pending |
| Pay | not printed | pay or emoluments section of the notice | pending |
| Age and years | stated in the notice | eligibility table in the notice | pending |
| Who pays you | our reading, not stated | The notice is a common recruitment; the employing bank is fixed only at allotment. | pending |
| Where | stated in the notice | State-wise; you choose one state and bank preference; posting within that bank | pending |
What changed
- 25 Sep 2026: first recorded by BankPulse.
- 25 Sep 2026, 6:07 pm IST: first seen changed from "not printed" to "25 Sep 2026".
Read the full notice on the employer's own site before you apply. BankPulse is not the employer.